Informatörer

Fredrik Pettersson

Fredrik Pettersson

Informatör Belysning

fredrik.pettersson@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 031-86 93 28
Mobil: 076-762 63 24
Lars Studsare

Lars Studsare

Informatör Belysning

lars.studsare@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 08-92 35 63
Mobil: 076-116 21 47
Peter Malm

Peter Malm

Informatör Belysning

peter.malm@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 060-16 22 55
Mobil: 076-783 49 80
Conny Wallmark

Conny Wallmark

Informatör Belysning

conny.wallmark@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 0920-24 43 21
Mobil: 070-545 02 66
Hillevi Jacobsen

Hillevi Jacobsen

Informatör Belysning

hillevi.jacobsen@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 031-86 93 44
Mobil: 076-762 63 22
Staffan Widman

Staffan Widman

Informatör Belysning

staffan.widman@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 08-92 38 09
Mobil: 072-720 19 24
Dan Nilsson

Dan Nilsson

Informatör Belysning

dan.nilsson@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 011-21 76 05
Mobil: 072-720 48 56
Jennie Ring

Jennie Ring

Informatör Belysning

jennie.ring@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 019-19 83 22
Mobil: 073-036 81 73
Erik Svedberg

Erik Svedberg

Informatör Belysning

erik.svedberg@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 08-92 36 72
Mobil: 072-506 34 26
Jessica Vurestedt

Jessica Vurestedt

Informatör Belysning

jessica.vurestedt@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 060-16 22 33
Mobil: 073-312 35 52

Ljusdesign

Roland Alfredsson

Roland Alfredsson

Chef Ljusdesign

roland.alfredsson@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 031-86 93 20
Mobil: 070-674 99 66
Malin Thyberg

Malin Thyberg

Ljusdesigner

malin.thyberg@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 011-21 76 25
Mobil: 072-735 09 62
Pontus Nordahl

Pontus Nordahl

Ljusdesigner

pontus.nordahl@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 031-869308
Mobil: 073-0435851

Alexander Lindblom

Alexander Lindblom

Ljusdesigner

alexander.lindblom@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 08-92 38 48
Mobil: 076-797 96 48
Olivia Hellsvik

Olivia Hellsvik

Ljusdesigner

olivia.hellsvik@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 036-15 45 18
Mobil: 076-762 63 38
Annika Sjöö

Annika Sjöö

Ljusdesigner

annika.sjoo@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 0243-25 79 11
Mobil: 073-043 67 91
Caroline Caesar

Caroline Caesar

Ljusdesigner

caroline.caesar@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 0243-25 79 10
Mobil: 070-302 27 78
Ruben Aslan

Ruben Aslan

Ljusdesigner

ruben.aslan@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 08-92 38 61
Mobil: 073-066 90 49
Kajsa Larsson

Kajsa Larsson

Ljusdesigner

kajsa.larsson@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 036-15 45 17
Mobil: 072-558 26 74
Zimon Zachari

Zimon Zachari

Ljusdesigner

zimon.zachari@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 08-92 38 29
Mobil: 076-762 63 34

Inköp, Produkt & Marknad

Elisabeth Kignell

Elisabeth Kignell

Marknadschef Belysning

elisabeth.kignell@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 08-92 35 05
Mobil: 076-783 49 84
Terese Norberg

Terese Norberg

Produkt-/Inköpsansvarig Belysning

terese.norberg@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 08-92 36 88
Mobil: 070-212 15 16
Peder Wibom

Peder Wibom

Produktansvarig Cebe

peder.wibom@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 011-21 76 72
Mobil: 070-525 68 18
Jimmy Lodfelt

Jimmy Lodfelt

Produkt-/Inköpsansvarig Belysning Gross

jimmy.lodfelt@elektroskandia.se
Direkt: 08-92 35 74
Mobil: 076-783 49 93